Design and Art

George Lambert

March 28, 2016

ART AND DESIGN ..

The DIFFERENCE BETWEEN ART AND DESIGN

BY JOHN O” NOLAN

Snapchat

Recently I’ve noticed people around me using Snapchat – now – much like they used Twitter in circa 2010. Which has been a really interesting trend to observe. It seems as though there’s just far less fear of casual, frequent sharing, because it’s all ephemeral anyway. Meanwhile, Twitter users have

In Memory of Austen Heinz

Dude I am so fucking hungover. Those were the first words Austen ever said to me. I didn’t know Austen well. I only met him briefly on two occasions. His terrible hangover wouldn’t normally be of particular note as a conversation starter. On this occasion, though, we had

Leave a Reply

